PA SRCC Announces Leadership Team

Pennsylvania Senate Republican Campaign Committee

PENNSYLVANIA — Senate President Pro Tempore Kim Ward (SD-39) has announced the Pennsylvania Senate Republican Campaign Committee’s (PA SRCC) Leadership team for the 2023-24 Cycle.

State Senator Dave Argall (SD-29) has been reappointed as Cycle Chairman. Senator Argall worked closely with Senator Ward to oversee the PA SRCC’s successful 2022 election cycle where Republicans won key swing districts and maintained its Senate majority.

In addition, Senator Greg Rothman (SD-34) will join the PA SRCC as the Deputy Chairman as we move into the 2023-2024 campaign cycle. In this role, Senator Rothman will provide key support to the Republican Caucus in efforts to maintain and build our majority in 2024.

“With the support of Dave Argall I feel confident that the PA SRCC will remain focused on maintaining and growing our Senate Majority through 2024,” stated Senator Kim Ward. “His leadership was vital last year, and he will be a key Member for our success going forward. And with Senator Rothman’s strong record as a campaigner and fundraiser he will be an important resource for our Caucus heading into 2024. The SRCC Leadership team is ready to hit the ground running to strengthen our Majority next year.”

For the latest news on everything happening in Chester County and the surrounding area, be sure to follow MyChesCo on Google News.

Thanks for visiting! Looking for some Chester County pride? We got you covered! Shop our MyChesCo store and show your love for Chester County, Pennsylvania. We got shirts, hats, and more – all with a unique ChesCo flair. Plus, proceeds from each purchase helps support our mission of bringing reliable information and resources to the people of Chester County.